Contact // Contact // Sales/Marketing department

DataBaseMarketing

Thorsten Beermann

Fon +49 5241 802212
Fax +49 5241 8062212
thorsten.beermann@bauverlag.de

Marketing Service

Thorsten Beermann

Fon +49 5241 802212
Fax +49 5241 8062212
thorsten.beermann@bauverlag.de

Marketing and Customer Intelligence

Volker Winzer

Fon +49 5241 80-2513
Volker.Winzer@bauverlag.de

Position: Chief Sales and Strategy Officer (CSO)

Katja Hellmann

Bauverlag BV GmbH
Fon +49 5241 8042939
Fax +49 5241 80642939
Katja.Hellmann@bauverlag.de

Position: Marketing Manager

Philip Scheidt

Bauverlag BV GmbH
Avenwedder Str. 55
33311 Gütersloh
Fon +49 5241 80 45834
Fax +49 5241 80-97109
philip.scheidt@bauverlag.de

Position: Junior Marketing Manager

PROFIL BOOKSHOP

Katja Giese

Fon +49 5241 8088957
Fax +49 5241 806016
katja.giese@bauverlag.de

Birgit Grothe

Fon +49 5241 8049161
Fax +49 5241 80 9514
Birgit.Grothe@bauverlag.de

Reader Service

Heike Ireson

Fon +49 5241 8045821
Fax +49 5241 8097109
heike.ireson@bauverlag.de

Position: Group Head Customer Service

Andrea Birkenhake

Fon +49 5241 802165
Fax +49 5241 8097109
andrea.birkenhake@bauverlag.de

Position: Processing

Berit Gamm

Fon +49 5241 802441
Fax +49 5241 8097109
berit.gamm@bauverlag.de

Position: Processing