Contact // Contact // Editorial departments // DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift

DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift

Katja Reich

Fon +49 30 88410630
katja.reich@dbz.de

Position: Chiefeditor DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Beate Bellmann

Fon +49 5241 802857
Fax +49 5241 809313
beate.bellmann@dbz.de

Position: Editor DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift, LICHT + RAUM

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Sarah Centgraf

Fon +49 5241 802119
Fax +49 5241 809313
Sarah.Centgraf@dbz.de

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Benedikt Kraft

Fon +49 5241 802141
Fax +49 5241 809313
benedikt.kraft@dbz.de

Position: Editor DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Inga Schaefer

Fon +49 5241 8041360
Fax +49 5241 809313
inga.schaefer@dbz.de

Position: Redakteurin DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Mariella Schlüter

Fon +48 5241 802637
mariella.schlueter@dbz.de

Position: Editor DBZ Deutsche Bauzeitschrift

Responsible for title: DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift

Ute Rodermond

Fon +49 5241 802125
Fax +49 5241 809313
ute.rodermond@dbz.de

Position: Office

Responsible for title: FACILITY MANAGEMENT, BundesBauBlatt, DBZ Deutsche BauZeitschrift