Contact // Contact // DICE@bauverlag

Content

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner

Fon +49 5241 802173
Fax +49 5241 8062173
rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de

Position: Leitung dice communications

Christian Ippach

Fon + 49 5241 80 40906
Fax + 49 5241 80 640906
Christian.Ippach@bauverlag.de

Position: Project Manager Communication

Therese Mausbach

Fon +49 30 88410634
Fax +49 30 8835167
therese.mausbach@bauverlag.de

Position: Project Manager Communication

Stefan Wietfeld

Fon +49 5241 8045165
Fax +49 5241 806445165
stefan.wietfeld@bauverlag.de

Position: Graphic Designer

Event

Rainer Homeyer-Wenner

Fon +49 5241 802173
Fax +49 5241 8062173
rainer.homeyer-wenner@bauverlag.de

Position: Leitung dice communications

Maria Bountakidou

Fon +49 5241/80-42517
maria.bountakidou@bauverlag.de

Position: Event Manager

Denise Grewing

Fon +49 5241 8045484
Fax +49 5241 80642517
denise.Grewing@bauverlag.de

Position: Event Manager

Heike Carpenter

Fon +49 5241 801790
Fax +49 5241 8062173
heike.carpenter@bauverlag.de

Position: Assistenz Eventmanagement